Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Lenita was fantastic. The entire process was quick and painless. Lenita greeted me and had the vehicle ready to go when I arrived. The dealership itself had a great feel to it, unlike the bigger locations. Great price, great service and no hassle experience. Worth the drive from Parker Co.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2018
 

Great used car location! They were very helpful and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Red Noland. Ask for Rick Dymek if you are looking for a great buying experience. He is a very experienced salesman who was upfront and respectful. I highly recommend Red Noland!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

I got a good deal on a great car. Three years later and no problems. Friendly knowledgeable staff. I will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2017
 

Bought my dream car here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 30, 2017
 

This is such a great place to get an above quality used car. The Manager, Greg, and his team are kind, respectful and transparent. Every car I looked at was great, I could see the inspection report and know exactly how that car was.  I left with a new set of wheels and am so happy!  I recommend them 100%!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2017
 

Treat people with respect, therefore, will look for my next car at Red Noland 1st

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2017
 

We purchased a used vehicle from Red Noland pre owned and for the most part worked with Greg the GM and Dave in Finance. We were initially very impressed with the flexibility and customer service provided by Greg in the purchase of our vehicle after some miscommunication with the sales person, Greg made things good. We later had some issues with getting our plates from the DMV, initially the issues were with the DMV side, but after 3 wasted trips and frustration and our temp plates expiring the next day, I called Greg and he was aware of the situation, sensed our frustration and just "handled" it all. Took it off our plates. Gave us a loaner, came to us so we didn't have to drive anywhere, took our vehicle to get emissions, paid for it, going to go to the DMV and get our plates on our behalf and pay for them due to all the hassles we had to endure, and will be meeting us this afternoon at our location to swap vehicles back so that we are not inconvenienced any further. This is way beyond anything in my experience that any dealer has done/would do to ensure 100% customer satisfaction, we are truly impressed and grateful. Although our process is not completely finished, it will be this afternoon without any further issues and I wanted to be sure I had time to post this review for them. Truly went above and beyond, making us really feel valued as a customer and not just a sale. Go see these guys when you are looking for your next vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2017
 

Lenita got me in the car as soon as their doors opened and got me out with a trade in, financing, and keys in all within 2 hours. Made everything seem less. Wasn't pushy and kept me in the loop the whole time. Asked what my payments needed to be and delivered. Great experience didn't feel pressured once to buy a vehicle. If you need a car and a quality experience Lenita at Red Nolan Used.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review